Menu

How did we do?

Bad   Subpar   Okay   Good   Great

Click to rate your experience with East Tennessee Vein Clinic

 

Testimonials

 

July 2018

“Very Professional. Love the Christian music and atmosphere. Staff are wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Douglass took time to listen and explain, very caring.”
M. H. Lenoir City, TN

“I recommend your practice to my friends!”
Anonymous

“Good people. Good job!”
Anonymous

“Very Professional, informative, and friendly. Would recommend Dr. Andrew Douglass and this facility for any issues or concerns.”
L.W. Knoxville, TN.

“Excellent Staff.  East Tennessee Vein Clinic is the greatest.  Dr. Douglass explains each procedure and is willing to spend time with you.  Great Doctor.”

B. W. Lafollette, TN.

June 2018

“ETVC is very professional and polite. I have been a patient for several years and have not experienced one bad visit.”
Anonymous

“Everyone there is always so friendly. I have been going to Dr. Douglass for many years due to my veins and he overall has helped tremendously with the appearance of my legs.”
Anonymous

“Great office staff – very respectful. Procedures thoroughly explained. Out of offices control – but, I was expecting better improvement in cosmetic results. *Cosmetic follow-up procedures more than I want to pay after paying what insurance did not cover.”
S. G. Dandridge, TN.

“Thanks for everything!”
Anonymous

March 2018

“Loved the staff. I was very nervous and they comforted me through the whole process. Thank you!”
Anonymous

February 2018

"Before Dr. Douglass, I had procedures done by two different doctors. I almost gave up hope until I decided to give Dr. Douglass a try. Not only am I please with the result so far but I would not hesitate to recommend ETVC to anyone in need.  Dr. Douglass does a fantastic job of walking you through each step-explaining everything in minute detail.                                                             J.P.  Knoxville, TN

“My leg(s) were in so much pain when I first started seeing Dr. Douglass. “Now” Thank God I am pain free. My legs feel brand new.”
B.N. Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone from receptionist to Dr. Douglass was extremely professional, personable and helpful. Thank you to Everyone here.”
R.N. Kodak, TN.

“I enjoyed the staff and felt like I was in very good hands. The procedures were quick with minimal wait time at the office. My legs feel 100% better!”
Anonymous

January 2018

“Everyone done a wonderful job treating me. Thank you all so much.”
K.R. Knoxville, TN.

“Great Staff, very friendly!”
S. M. Powell, TN.

“Some of my appointments had to be rescheduled at a later date which made my treatments run longer into the year. This is my only complaint. You couldn’t ask for better people.”
C.A. Afton, TN.

“Very please with my results and care. It was the best experience I’ve had. The doctor explained thoroughly the procedures and what to expect. I strongly recommend Dr. Douglass and staff.”
Anonymous

September 2017

“I felt very comfortable working with Dr. Douglass and his staff. Thank you.”
O.H. Oak Ridge, TN.

“I am very pleased with my results and will highly recommend you to others. Thanks.”
S. H. Knoxville, TN.

August 2017

“Your staff was great!  I’m very satisfied with the treatment.  Legs definitely look better and feel better.”
C. T.    Kodak, TN.

“Didn’t enjoy the needles, but really enjoyed talking with the staff.  They made it all much more pleasant experience.”
V. B.    Sevierville, TN.

July 2017

“Dr. Douglass and the whole entire staff A+.  Everything and more than I expected.  ETVC has given me back a part of my life that I can enjoy doing again.  Great Job!”
M. W.   Pall Mall, TN.

May 2017

“Dr. Douglass – Excellent, explained procedures so I fully understood.
Office Staff – Excellent, caring and very professional.  I would recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to anyone having vein problems.”
B. W.   Lafollette, TN.

“Very courteous, caring doctor and staff.  Am pleased with my results thus far!”
J. B.     Knoxville, TN.

“Very Friendly Staff.”
J. B.     Russeville, TN.

April 2017

“My expectations were met!  (Actually above and beyond)  Only negative was event of a small piece of foam getting away and causing a blood clot…was a little scary, but things turned out fine!  So glad I did this.  This clinic was top notch!”
D.H.    Crossville, TN.

“The staff was welcoming and will answer any questions or concerns.  I have already recommended Dr. Douglass and staff to friends.”
P.S.      Knoxville, TN.

“Staff always made me feel very comfortable and were professional in the treatment of my varicose and spider veins.”
L. M.    Oak Ridge, TN.

“Everyone was so helpful to explain the procedure.  All were kind and courteous.  Thank you for all your care.”
M.G.    Strawberry Plains, TN.

February 2017

“Very friendly & professional staff.  They do a great job!”
J.H.     Knoxville, TN.

“In a word - - EXCELLENT”
K.H.    Ten Mile, TN.

“Very professional staff.  Very courteous.  Would definitely recommend to family and friends.”
D.W.    Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass was very gentle and explained everything very clearly.  I will recommend him to anyone needing his services!  Thank you.”
B.M.    Seymour, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and all of the staff I interacted with were very knowledgeable and friendly.  After previous procedures failing to help my pain, I came to ETVC and finally have the ability to walk again without pain.”
C.B.     Seymour, TN.

“Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!  I appreciate the consistency of a great experience with each visit.  The entire staff was pleasant and accommodating EVERY TIME!  Always Prompt!  Also, thank you for the “in office Jesus music”!
K.S.     New Market, TN.

January 2017

“Very Pleased.  May God Bless all of you.  A very peaceful place.”
B.B.     Kingston, TN.

“Best environment for treating patients!  I felt very blessed to be in your hands!  Loving caring hands!”
T.F.     Palm Harbor, FL.

“My former Dr. in Florida recommended ETVC and I’m so happy he did.  Very professional but, most of all very friendly.  Thank you all so much!”
K.W.    Vonore, TN.

December 2016

“Everything about your facility has always been excellent. Very well please with all of the staff and with Dr. Douglass. Could not ask for better treatment.
C. C. Seymour, TN.

“I love ETVC. The staff made me feel at home and comfortable. They went above and beyond dealing with insurance.”
J.C. Kettle Island, KY.

“My whole experience with Dr. Douglass and his staff was wonderful. My legs feel almost 100% better and though I have one more sclerotherapy treatment, they look almost 100% better! I am happy!”
W.C. Knoxville, TN.

October 2016

“Thanks for all for an experience that has helped my lifestyle greatly! I dreaded getting started on this journey, but with your help I am happy I did.”
J.N. Clinton, TN.

“Very satisfied with both the medical & cosmetic treatments. Some insurance confusion but,quickly resolved.”
K.O. Sevierville, TN.

“My entire experience over 10 months was exceptional. Every interaction with Dr. Douglass and staff was friendly, knowledgeable and all procedures were explained, performed and followed up expertly. East Tennessee Vein Clinic is a patient focused, professional team who enjoy their work.”
L.B. Knoxville, TN

“Everyone was so Kind & Thoughtful. I would recommend anyone to East Tennessee Vein Clinic. My legs don’t hurt anymore.”
W. S. Bean Station, TN.

“Staff friendly and professional.”
C.M. Knoxville, TN.

“I really enjoyed my experience at ETVC. I always felt valued as a client and that my expectations and feelings were number 1. This has been a highlight for me in 2016.”
B.E. Bybee, TN.

“Thank you so much!!!”
P.C. Oak Ridge, TN.

“Staff was very kind and friendly. Loved everyone.”
J.S. Sevierville, TN.

“Very pleased with results!”
N.Z. Knoxville, TN.

“Very pleased with treatments on varicose veins. Still have to go back for spider veins.”
E.L. Dandridge, TN.

“The staff @ East Tennessee Vein Clinic become your family during this journey. Dr. Douglass and Michelle are excellent in explaining the procedures and what to expect after. Shannon , the nurse makes follow-up phone calls.”
S.N. Knoxville, TN.

“Appreciate Christian Atmosphere.”
R.A. Sevierville, TN.

September 2016

“Your faith based atmosphere and sweet staff was reassuring that you have my interest and health as your focus. Loved the Christian music!”
M.P. Knoxville, TN.

“Excellent care! Everyone on staff has been friendly and helpful. Love the fact that I didn’t feel rushed or like I was just a number. Thank you!”
A.B. Lenoir City, TN

August 2016

“All the staff was great. Very nice, friendly and helpful.”
G. C. Crossville, TN.

“Very pleased with service. I am glad I made decision for treatment. Treatments and comfort far exceeded what I expected.”
P.B. Del Rio, TN.

July 2016

“I liked that the staff all worked together. The only small problem I had was given immediate attention. The ugly large veins are gone and even leg spasms have greatly reduced.”
L.S. Seymour, TN.

“All of the staff is wonderful and thank you for using your work as a mission field to minister to others!”
C.H. Knoxville, TN.

“Hopefully in months to come the tenderness in my legs will subside. Leg pain doesn’t interrupt my sleep at all. Wearing shorts again!! T.Y.
A.P. Morristown, TN.

June 2016

“Everyone was exceptionally friendly and I felt comfortable freely conversing with them.”
J.J. Knoxville, TN.

“I already recommend two friends. One friend is already having treatment!”
L.S. Sevierville, TN.

“Loved my experience! Thank you!”
A.T. Knoxville, TN.

“Thank you so much for everything you did for me. I’ve especially appreciated the efficient way you got the approval from the insurance and the excellent job you did!”
Anonymous

“Thank you all so much! You were all wonderful and I love the results!!”
C. M. Knoxville, TN.

“Results exceeded my expectations. Thank you!”
S. H. Spring City, TN.

“Excellent in Every respect. The finest medical care I have experiences. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you!”
C.K. Rockwood, TN.

I enjoy the way my legs look and feel. Staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
G. P. Jacksboro, TN.

“I have never been treated so nice. All the staff was friendly and made you want to come back for next treatment. Not as painful as I thought it would be.”
M.G. Sweetwater, TN.

May 2016

“Great job, Y’all!”
B.Z.     Corryton, TN.

 

April 2016

“Dr. Douglass and the entire staff are very professional and achieve excellent results! I would highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic!”
T.F. Crossville, TN.

“Was not doing it for cosmetic reasons was for medical, but if it ends up looking better that’s a plus.”
R. S. Morristown, TN.

“A good experience! My legs looks 200% better and feel better.”
S. B. Athens, TN.

“Highly recommend your office, staff is wonderful. Appreciate what y’all did for me. Legs look so much better.”
V.S. Norris, TN.

 

March 2016

“Dr. Douglass and his staff were wonderful from the initial visit to my final appointment. Everything was explained and follow-up was outstanding. Wonderful group of people!!”
A.C. Maynardville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and staff went way beyond being professional. They were very polite, friendly courtesy, very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Douglass and staff to anyone.”
K.F. Powell, TN.

“I appreciate the overall attitude and the atmosphere.”
L. P. Corryton, TN.

“I tell everyone about Dr. Douglass. I was very pleased with his work, kindness. I was overwhelmed by the friendliness of the people here. (Good nature, good humor, warmth, kindness.)
N. W. Knoxville, TN.

 

February 2016

“Thank you so much for the quality of care I received.  I am so pleased with the outcome.”
K. J.     Powell, TN.

“Everything about East TN Vein Clinic was an enjoyable experience.  All of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.  No waiting for your appointment is a plus!”
J. N.     Lenoir City, TN.

 

January 2016

“Very supportive staff.  Legs were much better in appearance than I had expected.”
A.I.      Knoxville, TN.

“All of the staff was so nice and passionate.  Dr. Douglass was so professional in explaining each thing he done, and showed what a Christian doctor should act like with is patients.”
M.B.    Knoxville, TN.

“I like you guys!  Thanks for taking care of me with my two dizzy spells.  I will recommend you to other people in need.”
C. J.     Knoxville, TN.

“Great Experience.”
J. B.     Kodak, TN.

“Wish I had done this sooner.”
G. C.   Knoxville, TN.

 

December 2015

“I have been very impressed with Dr. Douglass and his staff.  They are very professional and kind.  I have, and will, highly recommend their practice.”
A.K.     Fairfield Glade, TN.

“I was never informed about insurance coverage, so assumed everything was covered by Medicare and my supplement.  All in all I was very satisfied.”
L. B.    Fairfield Glade, TN.

“I don’t know of anything you could do to improve treatments you provide.  Best staff and doctor ever.  It was amazing to be able to actually contact Dr. Douglass!  Thank you.”
A.M.    Knoxville, TN.

“Wanted to check excellent – there was no excellent spots so I checked good.”
S. H.    Cosby, TN.

“Thank you for your kindness and love bestowed on your patients!  Merry Christmas.”
D. O.   Loudon, TN.

“Great staff and very friendly.  Very comfortable atmosphere.”
G. G.   Knoxville, TN.

“Great experience.  I was extremely impressed with the availability and responsiveness of Dr. Douglass regarding questions or concerns.”

J.M.     Knoxville, TN.

 

November 2015

“You all are a Blessing – Very Friendly, Efficient and Professional – Made me feel very comfortable, and cared for.”  “Shannon and Molly were Awesome!”
A.D.     Knoxville, TN.

“From the first day I spoke with Molly regarding 1st appointment, it has been great!  Everything was explained in detail right down to what insurance would and would not pay.  I love everyone here.  Thank you Dr. Douglass and staff for making me feel comfortable and treating me like one of the family!”
S. C.    Oak Ridge, TN.

“My experience with vein treatment was overall a good one.  My legs are definitely better, though can still be tired at times.  You office and staff were very friendly and proficient.”
S. W.    Powell, TN.

“A Great Place to go and have treatment.  Dr. Douglass is so nice… The staff is Great as well.  Could not ask for a better Environment.  Thanks.”
D. C.   Knoxville, TN.

 “Great to experience both skill, professionalism as well as sincere caring.”
S. A.     Knoxville, TN.

“I would and already have recommended ETVC!  I am extremely satisfied with my results.  Thank you So Much!”
C.J.      Sevierville, TN.

“Whole office staff remarkable!  I would definitely refer people to your practice – 110% Improvement.”
L. C.    Knoxville, TN.

“ETVC was/has been an altogether different experience than the previous vein clinic where I began treatment.  Also, I enjoyed the Christian atmosphere and admired the stand of faith in a public service office.  Great ministry to believers and great outreach to thos who give yet believe in Jesus Christ.”
H.J.     Lafollette, TN.

 

September 2015

“Excellent experience.  Thanks for being so welcoming and putting me at east.  I would recommend you all to everyone.  Thank you!”
K.B.     Nashville, TN.

“Your office staff were all very efficient and polite.  Your office setting is very inviting and well decorated.  I will be back and will refer others to you.”
J. M.    Knoxville, TN.

“Office staff pleasant and efficient.  Procedures explained thoroughly.”
G. P.    Knoxville, TN.

“Still pursing cosmetic results.”
H. D.   Knoxville, TN.

“Very positive experience.  Staff very helpful and professional.”
C.H.    Athens, TN.

“Love, Love, Love everyone.  Great Place.  If it wasn’t for pain, I would come everyday.  Love each & everyone!”
C.A.     White Pine, TN

“Doctor, Staff & Office has a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere.”
C.K.     Crossville, TN.

“A wonderful physician and wonderful staff.  They have relaxing music and comfortable environment.  I doubt that anyone could find a better vein clinic anywhere.”
K.P.     Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff were excellent.”
S. C.    Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff did an outstanding job of taking care of my legs and me.  Even though there were some busy days, they always took their time to care for me.  During the process I became to feel “a part of the family.”  Thank you!”
C. D.   Knoxville, TN.

“Great Staff!”
E. L.    Crossville, TN.

“Was very pleased with care!  Everyone is very nice & professional.  Thanks so much!”
L. L.     Corryton, TN.

“Everything was POSITIVE for me.  The doctor and staff are friendly people.  They welcome you with good care.  The results of my care was Wonderful.”
D. T.    Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone made me feel at ease.  Dr. Douglass was very personable and takes time to explain the procedures.”
P.R.     Loudon, TN.

“Thanks for everything.”
S. G.    Knoxville, TN.

“Very pleased with Dr. Douglas and his great staff at East Tennessee Vein Clinic.  Excellent ratings would be my experience.”
B. B.    Duff, TN.

“Everyone in the office was wonderful and made me feel that I was among friends!  I couldn’t imagine a better experience!”
M. H.   Knoxville, TN.

“A long process with wonderful results.  I would do it again knowing what I now know!”
S. L.     Sweetwater, TN.

“Outstanding Job!  Outstanding People!  Thank you so much!”
T. A.    Covington, IN.

August 2015

“Dr. & Staff were very nice.  Thank you.”

H. H.   Lake City, TN.

“I had a really great experience with all the staff and Dr. Douglass.  I would do it all over again.  Thank you!”
V. B.    Knoxville, TN.

“While the treatment process isn’t exactly pleasant, the staff at ETVC made the entire experience enjoyable overall.  Trecia and Shannon are Great!
R. H.    Knoxville, TN.

July 2015

“I have a fear of needles, but Dr. Douglass and staff were gentle, caring and concerned about my comfort.  This is important to seniors and probably to everyone.  The bathroom is very clean and centrally located and they don’t mind to give you the time to use it.”
J. P.     Etowah, TN.

June 2015

“Explanations were clear, frequent, a wonderful model (Brave, Clean & Reverent!) and always backed up with handouts.  Entire staff helpful, courteous and friendly.  Dr. Douglass is so outstanding, a One Doctor office is perfect.  (Unfortunately, that & the equipment problem eliminated the possibility of a second location.)  I will send you a copy of my “next door” Tellico Village Testimonial, when I post it!”
H. B.    Loudon, TN. 

“My experience with all of you was positive with a good result with my legs.  Your office is very well run.”
C. H.   Loudon, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff are excellent!!”
K. W.   Fairfield  Glade, TN.

“Some improvement, but still have restless legs and occasional cramping.”
Anonymous    

“I have great faith in these people.  They are kind and very concerned about each patient.  I’ve told everyone that has asked me and I told them I would recommend ETVC to anyone with problems with their legs.”
B. M.   Powell, TN.

“I have been to several doctor offices over the years from my FMD to other medical specialist.  The ETVC clinic has the kindest staff of all the offices I have ever been to.  I never felt like I was just another person in their door, and they were always friendly and kind.

I have a fear of needles and a low tolerance to pain so I was nervous to start my procedures in the beginning.  The staff took this into consideration during every procedure and made my visit as comfortable as possible; Trecia and Shannon were wonderful!  Dr. Douglass and his staff even sang with me during my surgery to take my mind off the procedures.  My legs are looking good and feeling great and I would recommend ETVC to anyone!  I actually shared your offices’ information with a co-worker as I typed this.  Thank you, Dr. Douglass & Staff!”

A. S.     Knoxville, TN.

May 2015

“My legs looks and feel great!  Thanks to a good doctor and staff, it was a walk in the park to have the surgery.”
J.T.      Dandridge, TN.

“I loved all the staff – felt like it was a family atmosphere – so welcoming.  However, two appointments I felt the ultra sound I was charged for gave no information to move us forward in treatment.  That was my only problem.”
K. L.    Knoxville, TN.

“Your staff is very helpful and always I felt “well cared for.”  I don’t see much way that you could improve the care and services.  Thanks for your good service!”
D. B.    Maryville, TN.

“I came to Dr. Douglass with a debilitating complex vein problem, though other doctors were unable to solve.  Dr. Douglass took the time to research and develop a solution that was not only successful but, has changed my life.  The office staff have always helped me like a family member and work very hard to create a relaxing comfortable experience.  Dr. Douglass and the East Tennessee Vein Clinic have restored my trust in medical professionals.”
V. P.    Bean Station, TN.

April 2015

Too many calls prior to appointment already scheduled – once would be enough.”
K. S.    Crossville, TN.

“I just want to thank everyone on staff at East TN. Vein Clinic for making me feel so welcome when I came there.  You all are so very nice and sweet to everyone.”
S. H.    Cumberland Gap, TN.

“I felt as though I had visited family.”
P. F.    Maryville, TN.

“Love Dr. Douglass and entire staff.  My favorite part is that K-Love 88.3 is always playing.  I have referred several friends!”
S. W.    Knoxville, TN.

“The service was great.  Will be back – Thanks for your kindness.”
D.J.     Gatlinburg, TN.

“Everyone at E. TN. Vein Clinic is very professional and caring.  You can’t find a better Dr. than Dr. Douglass.  He explains procedures so well that you are very comfortable with going through the procedures.  I wouldn’t change a thing at this office.  The whole staff makes you feel so comfortable.”
S. H.    Gatlinburg, TN.

“Wonderful, caring and friendly staff.”
G. S.    Knoxville, TN.

“I am so thankful that I met such a wonderful and caring Doctor and staff who treated me wonderful and cared about me.  May God bless each and everyone.”
J.L.      Helenwood, TN.

“Every visit was a pleasant time because of the staff.  Dr. Douglass is an excellent doctor.  I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic.
A.S.     Knoxville, TN.

February 2015

“Every aspect of my visits to your office has been excellent. The care & compassion of the staff is exceptional. I do recommend friends, family and co-workers to ETVC.”
D. B. Athens, TN.

“Wonderful family atmosphere. I could not have asked for a higher quality of patient care. Wonderful bedside manner by every single employee.”
J. D. Powell, TN.

“Everyone was great, Thanks to all of you.”
C.C. Kodak, TN.

January 2015

“Very friendly staff, Great results. My legs feel and look awesome!”
Anonymous New Tazwell, TN.

“I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Dr. Douglass and staff!”
S.L. Sweetwater, TN.

“I was referred to your vein clinic by a PA @ KOC after assessing me for L groin pain for possible hip problems. He thought I might get relief of those SX by TX for varicosities – You though I might get relief of those SX by TX for varicosities also – No relief of that problem – obviously not caused by varicosities. I’m still looking for cause of complaint. The appearance of my legs is improved. Hopefully, time will tell if there will be even more improvement as far as aching of legs with prolonged standing, etc. I’ve experienced some LE edema – that is unusual with the treatment that I had not experienced prior to treatment. I hope this will resolve with complete healing from treatment. I reserve judgment until such time as to whether I’d recommend this procedure to someone. As bad as my legs looked, I really didn’t have major problems with symptoms; rare, minimal LE edema, occasion aching. As I said, I will reserve judgment until final result is obvious. The cosmetic result is certainly an improvement. You and your staff are great – very personable & professional!”
J. N. Oneida, TN.

“First of all I would highly recommend your facility to any friend and family member. I’m pleased with the services I received. Most of all now I have better legs, no pain.”
M. B. Maynardville, TN.

December 2014

“It was a very pleasant experience and I have recommended you to several family & friends. Thank you for all your help.”
C. K. Parrottsville, TN.

“I was very pleased with the experience and wish I would have done it sooner. Everyone at the office was very pleasant and professional. Thank you!”
C.L. Maryville, TN.

November 2014

“Thank you all so much for accommodating me and my persnickety insurance, my scheduling needs and conflicts. You all made the experience as easy and painless as possible. I’ve already given a fair number of recommendations! Blessings and Thanks!”
M. B., Knoxville, TN.

“The staff – office and nurses are so very kind, considerate and helpful. As for cosmetic, hope injections will remove spider veins and help with discoloration. Hope all are well! Thanks for being so helpful!”
B. M., Knoxville, TN.

“I have a couple of friends who went to a vascular surgeon for varicose vein treatment. Their recovery was painful, horrible and lengthy. I am thankful for Dr. Douglass’s means of treatment which has been more tolerable and gentle in the recovery process.”
Anonymous, Jefferson City, TN.

“You guys were Great. Thank youl”
Anonymous, Pigeon Forge, TN.

“In regards to the ease of getting to your office from my home?” – “You are where you are! My home is where I am! Unless you move, it is what it is!!”
Anonymous, Kodak, TN.

“Cosmetic result – treatment not over. Look forward to good looking legs. Thank you all for your help and service.”
N.L. Sevierville, TN.

“I am very pleased and impressed with the staff and treatments received at ETVC. Dr. Douglass is very precise in explaining the procedures and what to expect in healing process. The staff are the kindest group of people I have encountered in a Dr.’s office. I am pleased with my treatment.”
L.C. Clinton, TN.

October 2014

A very professional office.  I feel blessed to have had Dr. Douglas and his staff work with me.”
B.E.,    Knoxville, TN.

“Thank all of you so much.  You have improved my quality of life, no more aching and very little swelling.  I feel comfortable in my legs for the first time in years.  Thanks again!”
P. S.,    Sevierville, TN.

“The staff at East Tennessee Vein Clinic made me feel like a part of their family from the moment I walked in the door!!!  I also really love that they made my comfort a priority.  They ensured I was educated on the procedures, talked me through each one, and made me feel cared for.  My legs look amazing and I couldn’t be happier!  I will miss the staff but, not those veins!”
A. H.,   Knoxville, TN.

“Would highly recommend all your staff and Dr. Douglass!”
A. P.,   Crossville, TN.

“Words can not express how I feel about Dr. Andrew Douglass and his staff.  It is a joy to know them.  I found Dr. Douglass and his staff to be remarkable knowledgeable and they go to great lengths to make sure the patient understands the treatment and is well informed.
This very conscientious, talented doctor has a “genuine interest’ in people and the field he is in.  He certainly shows this excitement and enthusiasm to everyone.  Dr. Douglass is refreshingly entertaining, which makes for ‘stress free’ doctor visits.  He is one of the most knowledgeable & skilled doctors I have ever met.
If one was reluctant of having this procedure done, it would only take that ‘one time’ of meeting him.  When he first sat down on the floor, smiling, and thoroughly explaining what would be done… I immediately felt at home and wanted treatment right away.  I looked forward to every visit and the results made me want to go back again and again.

Dr. Douglass just completed my EVLE.  I am eighty-four years old and was able to work a full time schedule under his care.  After every visit, I went shopping & eating.  I told Dr. Douglass and his staff that being at their office was like ‘A Day at The Beach!’  How fortunate we are to have him in our area.
M.S., Pigeon Forge, TN.

September 2014

“All of your staff were above nice & helpful.  Thanks to all of you!”
S. S.,    Harriman, TN.

August 2014

“Thank you for successful treatments.”
S. M.,   Lenoir City, TN.

“I love the attention I got at ETVC.  Dr. Douglass, cool & informative!  Staff was awesome from the front desk to those who assisted Dr. Douglass!  Got my Vote!
J. O.,   Clinton, TN.

“To the whole staff, I really am so Thankful for your positive and always friendly presence.  It was truly a great pleasure meeting each and every one of you all.  Dr. Douglass it was such a great pleasure to have been in your care, I could not have asked to be in better hands.”
E. G.,   Knoxville, TN.

“I found that everyone at ETVC went above and beyond to show me a caring, friendly and professional service.  I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.”
I. W.,    Knoxville, TN.

July 2014

“Great, Great Staff & Doctor.  Wish more offices were Christian oriented.”
D. B.,   Sevierville, TN.

June 2014

“I am very happy with the improvement of my legs. I would give Dr. Douglass and his office staff a Five Star Rating!”
C. G. Lenior City, TN.

“Your staff is Wonderful!! Very professional, and concerned about how you feel and the follow-up calls were good. Thank you!! I appreciated calling me to get an earlier appointment if someone cancelled. Thanks, again.”
D. L. Knoxville, TN.

“I appreciate the friendliness of all the staff. They care for you as a person. After spending almost a year in treatment, its like we became Family! The professionalism exhibited went above and beyond what would be expected.
D. O. Rogersville, TN.

“Trecia is wonderful and very dedicated. Shannon is sincere, kind and always the same! Wonderful!! Christy is always so helpful!! Office staff is very reliable and dependable!! Dr. Douglass is absolutely the best of the best and made these last 7 months for me extremely helpful with all of my concerns because of how bad my veins were. He took a bad situation and turned it into a good one.”
B. B. Kodak, TN.

“Loved the atmosphere of the office and staff. Everyone was always so nice, personable and compassionate. Each procedure was explained verbally and with written instructions in a clear and understanding manner. Thank you all for your excellent care! You all make a Great Team!”
C. R. Seymour, TN.

May 2014

“I couldn’t have had a better doctor. Dr. Douglass has been a God send to me. I would recommend this office to anyone. The staff is so friendly and helpful. One of the greatest offices I have been too.”
C. S. Englewood, TN.

“Liked the reminder calls. Impressed with the difference of my leg’s appearance. Office visits are on time with no waiting. Very little or pain after treatments. Exceptions doctor and staff.”
R. B. Dandridge, TN.

“Molly’s always cheerful and does a great job. Shannon does a great job!”
Anonymous

“Pleased”
W. D. Madisonville, TN.

“I would highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to my friends and family. The staff at ETVC are very professional, helpful and pleasant. The staff help make clients comfortable while they go through the procedures.”
Z. J. Knoxville, TN.

“It was a pleasure to be your patient. Thank you very much!”
E. S. Kingston, TN.

“Everyone was so Friendly, it felt like Family!”
Anonymous

April 2014

“Missing: Big Ugly Varicose Vein (NOT!!)” “I am not missing it all thank goodness!! No more throbbing and waking me up at night. I could have had this procedure in my hometown but, I chose to drive 2 hours to utilize this facility and staff. They give personalized care that rarely exists in healthcare today. (I know, I’m an RN). Veins are all they do – so specialized care is what you get!” Thanks again!
S. D. Sparta, TN.

“Great physician and office staff. Always courteous and helpful.”
M. N. Strawberry Plains, TN.

“The Doctor and Staff were very friendly and everyone made me feel comfortable with each visit. I will recommend to everyone I know. Also, appreciate that this is definitely a Christian doctor; which also made me respect him so much.”
J. D. Jonesboro, TN.

March 2014

“Thank you for making each appointment comfortable and stress free.”
R. C. Seymour, TN.

“I recommend ETVC to all of my friends. One is a current patient and she thanked me many times!”
Anonymous

“Exceptional results. Wonderful staff, from the time you enter the door until you leave. It is a relief to visit a healthcare facility that cares as much at ETVC!!! I am so pleased that my hair stylist recommended ETVC for my vein problems. My legs no longer ache, cramp or swell during the day. Large blue bulging unsightly veins are gone and I can now wear shorts and a swimsuit without feeling uncomfortable. WooHoo!! I would highly recommend anyone that is dealing with varicose veins to make an appointment and get relief now. Don’t wait it only get worse with time. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!”
S. O. Sevierville, TN.

“Still have some small spider veins but could not get an appointment during the time my blood-thinner injections were still in effect.”
Anonymous

January 2014

“Excited that I am able to walk and more importantly, sleep without leg pain.”
Anonymous

“I am so proud and thankful for my new legs. I will be able to wear shorts this summer for biking and hiking, etc. for the first time in so many years and even to the grocery store! I had previously been ashamed to show my legs in public for several years. Thank you Dr. Douglass and staff! I’m Excited!
P. L. Greenback, TN.

“By far the best experience I have had with any medical staff! From Dr. Douglass explaining everything to me, every step of the way, being very patient and gentle to all the ladies being so warm, inviting and treating me like a person. I would recommend everyone to come to ETVC for their needs.”
B. B. Knoxville, TN.

“The staff made me feel comfortable and were very helpful. Thank you!”
R. B. Vonore, TN

“Big improvement already – can’t wait for the discoloring to be gone.”
Anonymous, Knoxville, TN.

“The staff is friendly, and I never felt that my appointment was rushed. There is great attention to detail concerning the looks and health of the legs.
R. Y. Oliver Springs, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and Staff were Great!”
A. S. Loudon, TN.

“The staff and service were fabulous! Everyone was kind, friendly, efficient in their job, and professional. The facilities were spotless and well organized for service and patient comfort. I would not have changed a thing.”
M. A. Knoxville, TN.

“Couldn’t ask for any better professional and friendly, staff, including Dr. Andrew Douglass.”
M. K. Seymour, TN.

“Dr. Douglass is very friendly, explains procedures in a manner you can understand – very caring.”
L. C. Sharps Chapel, TN.

December 2013

“Your staff is very friendly, and I have enjoyed their commitment to keep appointments on time.  The only thing I would have liked better would have to be able to have both legs worked on at one appointment to eliminate so many office visits.”
Anonymous Washburn, TN.

“I should have done this sooner, but I was worried about anesthesia and recovery.  Non of that was pertinent with this procedure!”
J. G.  Knoxville, TN.

“Thanks for helping me!  Treatment not much fun, but loved the office staff & the results.  Have already recommended your office!  Have a Merry Christmas.”
B. H.  Seymour, TN.