Menu

How did we do?

Bad   Subpar   Okay   Good   Great

Click to rate your experience with East Tennessee Vein Clinic

 

Testimonials

February 2021

"Very friendly, efficient and informative and no "beating around the bush" for a diagnosis. Give them a try. You will not regret it."
C.K. Knoxville, TN

"I am beyond thankful that I chose East Tennessee Vein Clinic for treatment on my varicose and spider veins. Dr Douglass and his entire staff are amazing. They treat you like family and I honestly look forward to going in for my visits. They explain everything that needs to be done and make sure you are 100% comfortable during a procedure. I can tell a huge difference already in the way my legs feel. I highly recommend them!"
K.L.

"Dr. Douglas and the East Tennessee Vein Clinic staff have been great! They are personable, take their time in evaluation, and provide care to help your legs feel good again!"
C.L.

"I had a great experience! The staff was very friendly. It was easy to make an appointment. Parking was in front of the door with no long walks. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor upon arrival. The doctor was exceptionally friendly and thorough, and took a lot of time to examine me and communicate his findings to me. I highly recommend them!"
N.M.

"Best decision I made for my veins and legs! I had been putting off going in to the dr, but after my husband and I did our research and found East TN Vein Clinic, I was put at ease. They are very efficient and don’t waste any time getting you seen and taken care of. Dr. Douglass and the entire staff are very welcoming and explain everything in depth. No detail left behind. I will be having more treatments, but the pain in my leg is already better."
A.

"I absolutely love East Tennessee Vein Center. Every single employee is extremely nice, gentle and professional.
I feel at ease when I am there and I love the results. They not only look good, but I have much better circulation and they do not swell any more."
V.K.

"The folks at East TN Vein Clinic have always been SO SO SO wonderful. I suffer from horrible pregnancy induced varicose veins and they take great care of me. What I love about Dr. Douglas is that he carefully explains what is happening, and offers options for treatment. It is not one size fits all, and that is so rare to find! Highly recommend!"
E.H.

"Love the team at East Tennessee Vein Clinic! They’re all so kind and work to do what’s best for their patient. They explain things clearly and do everything they can to make the experience as smooth and painless as possible! Would definitely recommend!"
H.R.

"Every person that works here genuinely cares about you as a person and a patient. Dr. Douglass is super professional, explains the process carefully and has excellent bedside manners. I felt very comfortable here. Would highly recommend."
K.D.

"Wonderful people! The staff here is amazing. They were very friendly and very caring. As a healthcare professional, I wanted to receive care from a practice that was not only knowledgeable, but down to earth and caring. East TN Vein Clinic is the best around!"
J.S.

"Friendly and professional staff and nice offices. They are on time for appointments even with added safety protocols for the pandemic. Their services are affordable and best of all, my legs are going to look great this summer!"
K.C

"I have been in this clinic several times for my varicose vein treatment. I’m so greatfull for this amazing services. Dr Douglass and all the nurses were so kind and very professional. I recommend this clinic 100 %."
M.M.

"I had horrible spider veins on my thighs from a previous surgery that kept me from wearing shorts and skirts for years. After a few quick and easy appointments, my legs saw the sun for the first time in a decade. Now I go in once a year for maintenance. I regret not having done this sooner. The staff is so kind and helpful too. It’s such a small and easy procedure that makes the biggest difference in how I look and feel. If you’re on the fence about sclerotherapy, don’t be! It’s 1000% worth it."
L.H.

"Professional environment!!! I actually wore shorts for the last 2 summers!! This vein clinic is exceptional!! I HAD veins that looked my 80 year grandmother and I’m in my 40’s. Definitely take advantage of the maintenance plans , I’ll be checking in soon!"
M.G.

"I love East Tennesse Vein Clinic the staff is very personal and Doctor Douglas is a perfectionist at what he does and very concerned about your needs! Your health and well being is top priority all your needs are met and any and all concerns are addressed before any treatment! I highly recommend them for any vein treatment you may need!"
K.W.
 
"This place is amazing. Dr. Douglas and his staff are great. It's a very nice very clean office with some great music to help feed the soul!!!"
H.D.
 
"I have had varicose veins for years due to genetics and Dr. Douglas and his team allowed me to proudly wear shorts again. The team is kind and very detailed on what needs to be done. I will always return in the future if any other issues come up."
T.L.
 
"Came in for consult and ultra sound. The staff was incredible, walked me through every step in detail and were very considerate. Can not wait to have full vein procedure done."
B.L.
 
"Everyone was wonderful and explained things very well. I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to others needing vein treatment."
T.E.
 
"The staff were very friendly and explained everything very well to me. They gave me all the time I needed to make the best choice for my health."
J.L.
 
"Awesome people and always very helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone with vein issues, you can't go wrong."
D.
 
"ETVC is top notch! Dr. Douglass & his staff are simply amazing. As a busy mom of four, they were always accommodating and took wonderful care of me as I completed my procedures. I cannot sing their praises enough! My care was always a priority- from the front office ladies: Christy & Cindy....to the nurses, Michelle, Amanda & Elizabeth...to Michelle, the PA & Beata, the ultrasound technician....they all took their time and explained exactly what would happen during my treatments. I am incredibly thankful for their expertise and amazing care."
L.R.
 
"I had never had any procedures of any type when I came to Dr. Douglass for relief from a very painful varicose vein that I had for more than 20 years. I was immediately made comfortable and felt safe with Dr. Douglass and his wonderful staff.
The procedure itself was easy for me, but I had a lot of pain due to the size if my vein and my inability to take anti-inflammatory medications. The staff answered my initial call at 6pm and called Dr. Douglass twice. They immediately made an appointment for me the next morning to make sure I was ok and not in amy danger healthwise.
Following that visit, I had to call Dr. Douglass over the same weekend because I passed out in my kitchen in the middle of the night. He immediately returned my call and scheduled me for another check up appointment.
I am very happy with the treatment and service I received from this clinic. My health was obviously of the utmost importance to everyone there. I would highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic!"
C.D.
 
"I was recommended by my regular doctor and so glad he did. The first time I walked into their office I was a little nervous. It didn’t take long before I felt right at home. The staff was fantastic. I could joke and cut up with all of them. My favorite choice of music was playing throughout the office, which was very pleasing. I knew Dr. Douglass was special the minute he walked in. He will spend the time to listen to your needs and concerns. I knew I was in good hands when I left the building. I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic. You won’t be disappointed."
K.S.
 
"Knowledgeable and professional. Made my spider veins and vericose veins dissappear! I have referred my friends and wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone!!"
J.S.
 
"I absolutely love Dr Douglass and his team at East Tennessee Vein Clinic. I was outsourced to him to help combat my varicose veins and the treatment I received was top notch!! This office as a whole went above and beyond in my treatment and I know if I ever need any help again, I will definitely be back. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me."
J.C.A
 
"Great experience each time I visited this office. Dr Douglas and his team are top notch.
My legs feel and look so much better after my treatments. Now I go back for regular maintenance of my spider veins. I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic."
A.C.
 
 

September 2020

"Dr. Douglas and his staff made my treatments a pleasant experience. They are not only superbly professional, but also caring, and did their utmost to make me feel comfortable during my treatments. There is always a nice atmosphere in the clinic. It is also immaculate. I felt safe, taken care of, and totally at ease. They are very informative, which helped me understand what was taking place and why. I strongly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to anyone having vein issues. You will not be disappointed."
L.W.

"East Tn Vein Clinic is one of the best offices I have been to. It is clean, very friendly, thorough explanations that were clear and easy to understand. I had multiple spider Veins and the procedure was amazing in its’ success. I totally appreciated their care for me and excellent procedures. I am so grateful to Dr. Douglas and his staff. I have recommended East TN Vein Clinic and will continue to do so."
B.B.
 
"I had a great experience at East Tennessee Vein Clinic! I went before my wedding three years ago to treat veins on the back my legs. I gained confidence to go into all the wedding festivities after my vein were treated. Three years later and my legs still look great! The staff are wonderful and helped me feel comfortable and helped me understand how they would treat my veins. I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic!"
A.H.
 
"I’ve gone to Dr. Douglas for 17-18 years now for spider vein treatments and varicose vein treatments. I’ve always had a pleasant experience and felt comfortable and confident in the care I received with every visit. Anytime I had questions or concerns someone was always available to talk and if not I’d receive a call back very soon. Dr. Douglas and each staff member each deserve a five star rating."
Anonymous
 
"East Tennessee Vein Clinic has been an amazing experience for me as a patient. The staff has always been courteous and extremely professional.
One thing that really impressed me about East Tennessee Vein Clinic is their caring attitude toward my family and I
. I had an appointment scheduled with them that I had to cancel due to an emergency with one of my Grandsons and I received not only one, but a couple of phone calls following that emergency to check on the status of my Grandchild. Rescheduling my appointment was never mentioned at that time, only concern for the well being of my family.
I would recommend this office to any of my friends or family members and I look forward to seeing them for my future needs."
C.D.
 
"This was my second treatment, first treatment had great outcome in 2015. My second treatment just completed this week 8/14/2020 gave me quick relief from aching legs, swollen ankles, and nighttime cramps. I highly recommend Dr. Douglass and his staff. They were supportive and explained the procedures being performed. I left their office with no pain and went shopping! If your leg pain prevents you from enjoying a good night rest and daytime activities, you deserve to feel better and not be in pain that can be relieved 😷 Thank you for helping me to have a better quality of life at age 71:)"
C.P.
 
"East Tennessee Vein Clinic is fabulous! The first time I was a little nervous, but everyone put me at ease fairly quickly. Your first visit is really to map the veins through ultrasound. Then they plan out your visits according to the treatment plan. Dr. Douglas explains the process in great detail, ensuring you understand thoroughly. He is super! His staff is superb! Don’t waste time worrying about this, you’ll be so glad you went. You even have before and after pictures!"
B.B.
 
"The staff and office are top notch. My initial visit was very thorough, not rushed. They explained every procedure and educated me on the layers of veins in my legs and what can be problematic. My treatment visits to date have been great and Michelle talked through everything, made me comfortable, and made amazing progress just in the first visit for treatment of my spider veins. I look forward to continuing to work with this office!"
A.L.
 
"Though I’ve not had the treatment yet, I’ve been very impressed with all the staff and the knowledge I’ve gained about the internal reasons why I’m having trouble with spider and varicose veins. I now have hope to see improvement once I start the process. Also, the front desk staff was phenomenal yesterday in helping with decisions concerning insurance that would best benefit me financially for the best time to start the procedures. She was just as informed as the doctor when looking at my chart. Everyone is absolutely awesome there and I love the music! Highly recommend!"
C.L.
 

"Dr. Douglas and his staff were amazing to work with. The office is welcoming and made me feel at home throughout the months of visits and check ups. After I was finished with my procedure I was a bit sad I would not see my nurses on a regular basis. I would highly recommend Dr. Douglas and his staff."
A.C.

"Dr.Douglas and his staff are wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable. They offer great treatment plans for all your needs. I am so pleased with my results after treatments and am now completely pain free. I most definitely recommend them!"
M.E.

"Since having the procedures on both of my legs, the pain has eased so much. I would do it again in a heart beat knowing how much it’s helped me. The girls are absolutely wonderful. Always made me feel comfortable and always made me so happy. I would recommend this office to everyone."
T.B.

"wen to Dr. Douglas looking for help with unsightly veins in my legs. He explained what was causing them and the treatment plan to correct the issue. His staff was very nice and helpful throughout the entire process. I felt very informed and prepared for each procedure, and the office staff handled all the insurance needs for me. I would highly recommend him! I have been incredibly happy with my results and am so glad I decided to go to Dr. Douglas for my vein needs."
H.S.

"I underwent vein treatment several years ago by Dr Douglas. I was a practicing physician in Chattanooga and learned of his work. Having a life long problem with varicose veins, I have had treatment by several well respected physicians, but needed a better answer. I traveled back and forth to Knoxville to complete my treatments. Through out, I was very impressed with the thoroughness and quality of all aspects of his staff and techniques. The results were excellent. I felt Dr. Douglas truly committed his practice to quality vein treatment and not a sideline on his menu. I referred many patients to him as the one I respected the most."
A.V.

"Very experienced, polite, and helpful staff. Answered all my questions and gave me the medical advice I needed instead of trying to push their services. Set up a simple payment plan that worked for me. I was very comfortable going here and will return if need be. I recommend them."
L.R.

"Dr Douglas is very knowledgeable and informative. We've had great success with getting rid of the varicose veins in my leg and I'm very thankful. No more being self conscious about bulging or dark veins. The staff has always been super friendly and more than helpful. They're the best! Highly recommended!!!!!"
B.C.

"Staff was very courteous and professional. Wait time after arrival was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Douglas was personable and explained testing; results; and procedures thoroughly. I had been putting off taking care of my varicose veins for a few years. After a pleasant experience I would highly recommend them."
T.M.

"I could not have asked for better care. Dr. Douglass and his staff are knowledgeable, well prepared, and well versed in their procedures. The facility is exceedingly clean and up to date. I had several procedures done and my results were amazing. I can't say enough good things about all of them. I definitely recommend them to anyone."
S.B.

"Varicose and spider veins, leg cramps and occasional clots caused me to seek treatment.
Procedures were customized for my specific needs.
All the doctors, nurses and personnel were very professional and supportive to calm me during procedures.
I am very pleased with the results of the treatments, and my legs feel and look much better."
B.S.

"East Tennessee Vein Clinic is the best vein clinic in East Tennessee that I have used. Dr. Douglas is great, very professional as well as friendly. He is the best doctor in my group of doctors. The procedures are not painful and my insurance covered them, even some sessions of spider veins. I truly recommend ETVC!!!"
E.R.

July 2020

 “This is by far one of the best vein treatment centers I’ve gone to in 33 years. Dr. Douglass explained everything about my condition better than any else ever had.”
P.C. Blaine, TN.

“I love the staff. It is so nice when you walk into the office and they know you by your name. Such a warm greeting. Since I have been going to ETVC, my legs look awesome and my husband thinks so too. Thanks Dr. Douglass and Staff!
L.L. Caryville, TN. 

“The staff are wonderful. Explained in detail the procedures. Very professional at all times.”
M.S. Knoxville, TN.

“Great care, amazing staff, Dr. Douglass was straight forward with which treatments was best for me. I can now wear shorts again and be proud!! Will always come back in the future!
T.L. Knoxville, TN.

“Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough, great results.”
Anonymous

“Dr. Douglass and staff were very sensitive to my needs, very professional and caring. Highly recommend.”
M. J. Knoxville, TN.

“On follow-up where insurance don’t cover treatments and cash up front is required – It would be nice to take a post-dated checks/a lot of $ @ 1 time.”
J.A. Strawberry Plains, TN.

“The Best Dr. and nurses – office personnel, I could ask for. We felt like it was home. Everyone was great!”
Anonymous

“Christy has always been so kind and helpful. All the staff is warm and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. Douglass and his staff to anyone anyone needing vein therapy. Thank you!”
Anonymous

“I was extremely pleased with the entire process and of course, the outcome. Thank you!”
Anonymous

“In fact just 2 days ago, I was looking at my lower legs. They look so so much better & I feel so so much better. TY very much Staff & Dr.!
P.G. Knoxville, TN.

“Excellent doctor and staff!”
Anonymous

July 2019

“Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Douglass is a great doctor. Always explains the treatment he is performing.”
C.S. Maynardville, TN.

“We are still having to finish the treatments so the appearance of my legs right now is not better but, I believe it will improve.”
C.C. Middlesboro, KY.

May 2019
“My left leg improved dramatically and almost overnight. The right leg improved, at first quickly, but now steadily, but much more slowly.”
W. G. Knoxville, TN

April 2019
“I am so grateful my PCP recommended Dr. Douglas to me for my varicose vein issues. My legs look & feel so much better now. I highly recommend this practice to anyone suffering from varicose vein pain & spider veins.”
R.W. Greenback, TN.

“It was perfect. Every phase of treatment was explained and the process did not interrupt my work. In the future I will be back with my other leg.”
I.L. Knoxville, TN.


“Very pleased with the service. Dr. Douglass and staff are very professional and helpful.”
F.S. Knoxville, TN.

“They made you feel comfortable and very professional.”
R. W. Pigeon Forge, TN.

“Everyone is kind and considerate. Very Clean Office and Appointments run on time.”
K. W. Kodak, TN.

“I’ve been going to East Tennessee Vein Clinic for several years now. I can honestly say that I don’t mind at all giving them an excellent review. This clinic has been very thoughtful to meet my needs. Dr. Douglass and the whole staff are very kind and considerate of their patients, and make you feel like you are top priority. I highly recommend this clinic and look forward to their service for many more years to come.”
Y.F. Knoxville, TN.

“The treatment worked just as explained. The service was better than expected. I won’t mention names because you all are great! Thank you.”
J. R. Clinton, TN.

“Wonderful, friendly staff! All treatment procedure were explained very well. Noticeable improvement of restless, aching legs. Very pleased with cosmetic results.”
C. B. Rockford, TN.

“So enjoyed seeing you again – you are like family!”
J.M. Louisville, TN.

January 2019

“I have had only good experiences. Everyone is friendly as well as professional.”
C.B. Philadelphia, TN.

“The traffic was the worst part of my trip and yes had some pain for a short while. Everyone was very nice to me and I do recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic.”
E. G. Loudon, TN.

“I have had my legs treated twice by Dr. Douglass and his staff. They are always very professional, caring and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!”
M.D. Madisonville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff made me feel at home and were so effective at explaining my problem areas and treatment options in a way I could understand. Love the results!!!”
M.M. Powell, TN.

“You are excellent. Have referred my boss. She is using your services. Can not say enough positives. You all ROCK!!!”
S.H. Kodak, TN.

“I am well pleased with the results of my left calf. I can now wear shorts again, Thanks!”
K.D. Luttrell, TN

December 2018

“You did everything “OUTSTANDING”. Wonderful group, nurses, secretary and wonderful caring doctor who explained everything about procedures.”
H.B. Knoxville, TN.

“Very Pleased.”
J. B. Greeneville, TN.

“A very positive experience! The staff was wonderful from making appointments to procedures, to follow-up. Great!”
J. G. Lenoir City, TN.

“I love my results from over 40 years of different doctors to your treatment has been excellent.”
S.D. Loudon, TN.

“I had difficulty finding your door, the sign is somewhat obscure.”
J. N. Maryville, TN.

“So happy I chose Dr. Douglass for my vein treatments. He is friendly and caring. The staff couldn’t be better. My legs feel and look Great!!!”
E. P. Sevierville, TN.

“I have excellent treatment every time I have been there.”
P.M. Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone has been very nice. This is my second time. If I need to I would go back again. Thank you ALL!”
R.S. Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone is super nice each time I was there. You take the time to carry on a conversation and care about you. I would definitely recommend you.”
M.B. Knoxville, TN.

“I love coming to your office. Everyone is always so friendly and always making sure I am comfortable. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!”
M. J. Maynardville, TN.

“I have recommended several people to ETVC. I am very pleased with results.”
G.C. Knoxville, TN.

“You are all so professional, kind and caring and my legs look and feel so much better – I couldn’t ask for more!”
C. B. Tellico Plains, TN.

“Always a pleasure. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.”
S. L. Knoxville, TN.

November 2018

“Everyone is very nice. Everyone is very helpful. I am very pleased with how well I have done. Thank – you – All.”
R. S. Knoxville, TN.

October 2018

“There is nothing for you to change – 100% Great Service & great all around! Will be happy to talk to some of my friends not to be nervous, Just Do It!”
H.B. Knoxville, TN.

July 2018

“Very Professional. Love the Christian music and atmosphere. Staff are wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Douglass took time to listen and explain, very caring.”
M. H. Lenoir City, TN

“I recommend your practice to my friends!”
Anonymous

“Good people. Good job!”
Anonymous

“Very Professional, informative, and friendly. Would recommend Dr. Andrew Douglass and this facility for any issues or concerns.”
L.W. Knoxville, TN.

“Excellent Staff.  East Tennessee Vein Clinic is the greatest.  Dr. Douglass explains each procedure and is willing to spend time with you.  Great Doctor.”

B. W. Lafollette, TN.

June 2018

“ETVC is very professional and polite. I have been a patient for several years and have not experienced one bad visit.”
Anonymous

“Everyone there is always so friendly. I have been going to Dr. Douglass for many years due to my veins and he overall has helped tremendously with the appearance of my legs.”
Anonymous

“Great office staff – very respectful. Procedures thoroughly explained. Out of offices control – but, I was expecting better improvement in cosmetic results. *Cosmetic follow-up procedures more than I want to pay after paying what insurance did not cover.”
S. G. Dandridge, TN.

“Thanks for everything!”
Anonymous

March 2018

“Loved the staff. I was very nervous and they comforted me through the whole process. Thank you!”
Anonymous

February 2018

"Before Dr. Douglass, I had procedures done by two different doctors. I almost gave up hope until I decided to give Dr. Douglass a try. Not only am I please with the result so far but I would not hesitate to recommend ETVC to anyone in need.  Dr. Douglass does a fantastic job of walking you through each step-explaining everything in minute detail.                                                             J.P.  Knoxville, TN

“My leg(s) were in so much pain when I first started seeing Dr. Douglass. “Now” Thank God I am pain free. My legs feel brand new.”
B.N. Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone from receptionist to Dr. Douglass was extremely professional, personable and helpful. Thank you to Everyone here.”
R.N. Kodak, TN.

“I enjoyed the staff and felt like I was in very good hands. The procedures were quick with minimal wait time at the office. My legs feel 100% better!”
Anonymous

January 2018

“Everyone done a wonderful job treating me. Thank you all so much.”
K.R. Knoxville, TN.

“Great Staff, very friendly!”
S. M. Powell, TN.

“Some of my appointments had to be rescheduled at a later date which made my treatments run longer into the year. This is my only complaint. You couldn’t ask for better people.”
C.A. Afton, TN.

“Very please with my results and care. It was the best experience I’ve had. The doctor explained thoroughly the procedures and what to expect. I strongly recommend Dr. Douglass and staff.”
Anonymous

September 2017

“I felt very comfortable working with Dr. Douglass and his staff. Thank you.”
O.H. Oak Ridge, TN.

“I am very pleased with my results and will highly recommend you to others. Thanks.”
S. H. Knoxville, TN.

August 2017

“Your staff was great!  I’m very satisfied with the treatment.  Legs definitely look better and feel better.”
C. T.    Kodak, TN.

“Didn’t enjoy the needles, but really enjoyed talking with the staff.  They made it all much more pleasant experience.”
V. B.    Sevierville, TN.

July 2017

“Dr. Douglass and the whole entire staff A+.  Everything and more than I expected.  ETVC has given me back a part of my life that I can enjoy doing again.  Great Job!”
M. W.   Pall Mall, TN.

May 2017

“Dr. Douglass – Excellent, explained procedures so I fully understood.
Office Staff – Excellent, caring and very professional.  I would recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to anyone having vein problems.”
B. W.   Lafollette, TN.

“Very courteous, caring doctor and staff.  Am pleased with my results thus far!”
J. B.     Knoxville, TN.

“Very Friendly Staff.”
J. B.     Russeville, TN.

April 2017

“My expectations were met!  (Actually above and beyond)  Only negative was event of a small piece of foam getting away and causing a blood clot…was a little scary, but things turned out fine!  So glad I did this.  This clinic was top notch!”
D.H.    Crossville, TN.

“The staff was welcoming and will answer any questions or concerns.  I have already recommended Dr. Douglass and staff to friends.”
P.S.      Knoxville, TN.

“Staff always made me feel very comfortable and were professional in the treatment of my varicose and spider veins.”
L. M.    Oak Ridge, TN.

“Everyone was so helpful to explain the procedure.  All were kind and courteous.  Thank you for all your care.”
M.G.    Strawberry Plains, TN.

February 2017

“Very friendly & professional staff.  They do a great job!”
J.H.     Knoxville, TN.

“In a word - - EXCELLENT”
K.H.    Ten Mile, TN.

“Very professional staff.  Very courteous.  Would definitely recommend to family and friends.”
D.W.    Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass was very gentle and explained everything very clearly.  I will recommend him to anyone needing his services!  Thank you.”
B.M.    Seymour, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and all of the staff I interacted with were very knowledgeable and friendly.  After previous procedures failing to help my pain, I came to ETVC and finally have the ability to walk again without pain.”
C.B.     Seymour, TN.

“Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!  I appreciate the consistency of a great experience with each visit.  The entire staff was pleasant and accommodating EVERY TIME!  Always Prompt!  Also, thank you for the “in office Jesus music”!
K.S.     New Market, TN.

January 2017

“Very Pleased.  May God Bless all of you.  A very peaceful place.”
B.B.     Kingston, TN.

“Best environment for treating patients!  I felt very blessed to be in your hands!  Loving caring hands!”
T.F.     Palm Harbor, FL.

“My former Dr. in Florida recommended ETVC and I’m so happy he did.  Very professional but, most of all very friendly.  Thank you all so much!”
K.W.    Vonore, TN.

December 2016

“Everything about your facility has always been excellent. Very well please with all of the staff and with Dr. Douglass. Could not ask for better treatment.
C. C. Seymour, TN.

“I love ETVC. The staff made me feel at home and comfortable. They went above and beyond dealing with insurance.”
J.C. Kettle Island, KY.

“My whole experience with Dr. Douglass and his staff was wonderful. My legs feel almost 100% better and though I have one more sclerotherapy treatment, they look almost 100% better! I am happy!”
W.C. Knoxville, TN.

October 2016

“Thanks for all for an experience that has helped my lifestyle greatly! I dreaded getting started on this journey, but with your help I am happy I did.”
J.N. Clinton, TN.

“Very satisfied with both the medical & cosmetic treatments. Some insurance confusion but,quickly resolved.”
K.O. Sevierville, TN.

“My entire experience over 10 months was exceptional. Every interaction with Dr. Douglass and staff was friendly, knowledgeable and all procedures were explained, performed and followed up expertly. East Tennessee Vein Clinic is a patient focused, professional team who enjoy their work.”
L.B. Knoxville, TN

“Everyone was so Kind & Thoughtful. I would recommend anyone to East Tennessee Vein Clinic. My legs don’t hurt anymore.”
W. S. Bean Station, TN.

“Staff friendly and professional.”
C.M. Knoxville, TN.

“I really enjoyed my experience at ETVC. I always felt valued as a client and that my expectations and feelings were number 1. This has been a highlight for me in 2016.”
B.E. Bybee, TN.

“Thank you so much!!!”
P.C. Oak Ridge, TN.

“Staff was very kind and friendly. Loved everyone.”
J.S. Sevierville, TN.

“Very pleased with results!”
N.Z. Knoxville, TN.

“Very pleased with treatments on varicose veins. Still have to go back for spider veins.”
E.L. Dandridge, TN.

“The staff @ East Tennessee Vein Clinic become your family during this journey. Dr. Douglass and Michelle are excellent in explaining the procedures and what to expect after. Shannon , the nurse makes follow-up phone calls.”
S.N. Knoxville, TN.

“Appreciate Christian Atmosphere.”
R.A. Sevierville, TN.

September 2016

“Your faith based atmosphere and sweet staff was reassuring that you have my interest and health as your focus. Loved the Christian music!”
M.P. Knoxville, TN.

“Excellent care! Everyone on staff has been friendly and helpful. Love the fact that I didn’t feel rushed or like I was just a number. Thank you!”
A.B. Lenoir City, TN

August 2016

“All the staff was great. Very nice, friendly and helpful.”
G. C. Crossville, TN.

“Very pleased with service. I am glad I made decision for treatment. Treatments and comfort far exceeded what I expected.”
P.B. Del Rio, TN.

July 2016

“I liked that the staff all worked together. The only small problem I had was given immediate attention. The ugly large veins are gone and even leg spasms have greatly reduced.”
L.S. Seymour, TN.

“All of the staff is wonderful and thank you for using your work as a mission field to minister to others!”
C.H. Knoxville, TN.

“Hopefully in months to come the tenderness in my legs will subside. Leg pain doesn’t interrupt my sleep at all. Wearing shorts again!! T.Y.
A.P. Morristown, TN.

June 2016

“Everyone was exceptionally friendly and I felt comfortable freely conversing with them.”
J.J. Knoxville, TN.

“I already recommend two friends. One friend is already having treatment!”
L.S. Sevierville, TN.

“Loved my experience! Thank you!”
A.T. Knoxville, TN.

“Thank you so much for everything you did for me. I’ve especially appreciated the efficient way you got the approval from the insurance and the excellent job you did!”
Anonymous

“Thank you all so much! You were all wonderful and I love the results!!”
C. M. Knoxville, TN.

“Results exceeded my expectations. Thank you!”
S. H. Spring City, TN.

“Excellent in Every respect. The finest medical care I have experiences. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you!”
C.K. Rockwood, TN.

I enjoy the way my legs look and feel. Staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
G. P. Jacksboro, TN.

“I have never been treated so nice. All the staff was friendly and made you want to come back for next treatment. Not as painful as I thought it would be.”
M.G. Sweetwater, TN.

May 2016

“Great job, Y’all!”
B.Z.     Corryton, TN.

 

April 2016

“Dr. Douglass and the entire staff are very professional and achieve excellent results! I would highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic!”
T.F. Crossville, TN.

“Was not doing it for cosmetic reasons was for medical, but if it ends up looking better that’s a plus.”
R. S. Morristown, TN.

“A good experience! My legs looks 200% better and feel better.”
S. B. Athens, TN.

“Highly recommend your office, staff is wonderful. Appreciate what y’all did for me. Legs look so much better.”
V.S. Norris, TN.

 

March 2016

“Dr. Douglass and his staff were wonderful from the initial visit to my final appointment. Everything was explained and follow-up was outstanding. Wonderful group of people!!”
A.C. Maynardville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and staff went way beyond being professional. They were very polite, friendly courtesy, very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Douglass and staff to anyone.”
K.F. Powell, TN.

“I appreciate the overall attitude and the atmosphere.”
L. P. Corryton, TN.

“I tell everyone about Dr. Douglass. I was very pleased with his work, kindness. I was overwhelmed by the friendliness of the people here. (Good nature, good humor, warmth, kindness.)
N. W. Knoxville, TN.

 

February 2016

“Thank you so much for the quality of care I received.  I am so pleased with the outcome.”
K. J.     Powell, TN.

“Everything about East TN Vein Clinic was an enjoyable experience.  All of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.  No waiting for your appointment is a plus!”
J. N.     Lenoir City, TN.

 

January 2016

“Very supportive staff.  Legs were much better in appearance than I had expected.”
A.I.      Knoxville, TN.

“All of the staff was so nice and passionate.  Dr. Douglass was so professional in explaining each thing he done, and showed what a Christian doctor should act like with is patients.”
M.B.    Knoxville, TN.

“I like you guys!  Thanks for taking care of me with my two dizzy spells.  I will recommend you to other people in need.”
C. J.     Knoxville, TN.

“Great Experience.”
J. B.     Kodak, TN.

“Wish I had done this sooner.”
G. C.   Knoxville, TN.

 

December 2015

“I have been very impressed with Dr. Douglass and his staff.  They are very professional and kind.  I have, and will, highly recommend their practice.”
A.K.     Fairfield Glade, TN.

“I was never informed about insurance coverage, so assumed everything was covered by Medicare and my supplement.  All in all I was very satisfied.”
L. B.    Fairfield Glade, TN.

“I don’t know of anything you could do to improve treatments you provide.  Best staff and doctor ever.  It was amazing to be able to actually contact Dr. Douglass!  Thank you.”
A.M.    Knoxville, TN.

“Wanted to check excellent – there was no excellent spots so I checked good.”
S. H.    Cosby, TN.

“Thank you for your kindness and love bestowed on your patients!  Merry Christmas.”
D. O.   Loudon, TN.

“Great staff and very friendly.  Very comfortable atmosphere.”
G. G.   Knoxville, TN.

“Great experience.  I was extremely impressed with the availability and responsiveness of Dr. Douglass regarding questions or concerns.”

J.M.     Knoxville, TN.

 

November 2015

“You all are a Blessing – Very Friendly, Efficient and Professional – Made me feel very comfortable, and cared for.”  “Shannon and Molly were Awesome!”
A.D.     Knoxville, TN.

“From the first day I spoke with Molly regarding 1st appointment, it has been great!  Everything was explained in detail right down to what insurance would and would not pay.  I love everyone here.  Thank you Dr. Douglass and staff for making me feel comfortable and treating me like one of the family!”
S. C.    Oak Ridge, TN.

“My experience with vein treatment was overall a good one.  My legs are definitely better, though can still be tired at times.  You office and staff were very friendly and proficient.”
S. W.    Powell, TN.

“A Great Place to go and have treatment.  Dr. Douglass is so nice… The staff is Great as well.  Could not ask for a better Environment.  Thanks.”
D. C.   Knoxville, TN.

 “Great to experience both skill, professionalism as well as sincere caring.”
S. A.     Knoxville, TN.

“I would and already have recommended ETVC!  I am extremely satisfied with my results.  Thank you So Much!”
C.J.      Sevierville, TN.

“Whole office staff remarkable!  I would definitely refer people to your practice – 110% Improvement.”
L. C.    Knoxville, TN.

“ETVC was/has been an altogether different experience than the previous vein clinic where I began treatment.  Also, I enjoyed the Christian atmosphere and admired the stand of faith in a public service office.  Great ministry to believers and great outreach to thos who give yet believe in Jesus Christ.”
H.J.     Lafollette, TN.

 

September 2015

“Excellent experience.  Thanks for being so welcoming and putting me at east.  I would recommend you all to everyone.  Thank you!”
K.B.     Nashville, TN.

“Your office staff were all very efficient and polite.  Your office setting is very inviting and well decorated.  I will be back and will refer others to you.”
J. M.    Knoxville, TN.

“Office staff pleasant and efficient.  Procedures explained thoroughly.”
G. P.    Knoxville, TN.

“Still pursing cosmetic results.”
H. D.   Knoxville, TN.

“Very positive experience.  Staff very helpful and professional.”
C.H.    Athens, TN.

“Love, Love, Love everyone.  Great Place.  If it wasn’t for pain, I would come everyday.  Love each & everyone!”
C.A.     White Pine, TN

“Doctor, Staff & Office has a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere.”
C.K.     Crossville, TN.

“A wonderful physician and wonderful staff.  They have relaxing music and comfortable environment.  I doubt that anyone could find a better vein clinic anywhere.”
K.P.     Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff were excellent.”
S. C.    Knoxville, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff did an outstanding job of taking care of my legs and me.  Even though there were some busy days, they always took their time to care for me.  During the process I became to feel “a part of the family.”  Thank you!”
C. D.   Knoxville, TN.

“Great Staff!”
E. L.    Crossville, TN.

“Was very pleased with care!  Everyone is very nice & professional.  Thanks so much!”
L. L.     Corryton, TN.

“Everything was POSITIVE for me.  The doctor and staff are friendly people.  They welcome you with good care.  The results of my care was Wonderful.”
D. T.    Knoxville, TN.

“Everyone made me feel at ease.  Dr. Douglass was very personable and takes time to explain the procedures.”
P.R.     Loudon, TN.

“Thanks for everything.”
S. G.    Knoxville, TN.

“Very pleased with Dr. Douglas and his great staff at East Tennessee Vein Clinic.  Excellent ratings would be my experience.”
B. B.    Duff, TN.

“Everyone in the office was wonderful and made me feel that I was among friends!  I couldn’t imagine a better experience!”
M. H.   Knoxville, TN.

“A long process with wonderful results.  I would do it again knowing what I now know!”
S. L.     Sweetwater, TN.

“Outstanding Job!  Outstanding People!  Thank you so much!”
T. A.    Covington, IN.

August 2015

“Dr. & Staff were very nice.  Thank you.”

H. H.   Lake City, TN.

“I had a really great experience with all the staff and Dr. Douglass.  I would do it all over again.  Thank you!”
V. B.    Knoxville, TN.

“While the treatment process isn’t exactly pleasant, the staff at ETVC made the entire experience enjoyable overall.  Trecia and Shannon are Great!
R. H.    Knoxville, TN.

July 2015

“I have a fear of needles, but Dr. Douglass and staff were gentle, caring and concerned about my comfort.  This is important to seniors and probably to everyone.  The bathroom is very clean and centrally located and they don’t mind to give you the time to use it.”
J. P.     Etowah, TN.

June 2015

“Explanations were clear, frequent, a wonderful model (Brave, Clean & Reverent!) and always backed up with handouts.  Entire staff helpful, courteous and friendly.  Dr. Douglass is so outstanding, a One Doctor office is perfect.  (Unfortunately, that & the equipment problem eliminated the possibility of a second location.)  I will send you a copy of my “next door” Tellico Village Testimonial, when I post it!”
H. B.    Loudon, TN. 

“My experience with all of you was positive with a good result with my legs.  Your office is very well run.”
C. H.   Loudon, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and his staff are excellent!!”
K. W.   Fairfield  Glade, TN.

“Some improvement, but still have restless legs and occasional cramping.”
Anonymous    

“I have great faith in these people.  They are kind and very concerned about each patient.  I’ve told everyone that has asked me and I told them I would recommend ETVC to anyone with problems with their legs.”
B. M.   Powell, TN.

“I have been to several doctor offices over the years from my FMD to other medical specialist.  The ETVC clinic has the kindest staff of all the offices I have ever been to.  I never felt like I was just another person in their door, and they were always friendly and kind.

I have a fear of needles and a low tolerance to pain so I was nervous to start my procedures in the beginning.  The staff took this into consideration during every procedure and made my visit as comfortable as possible; Trecia and Shannon were wonderful!  Dr. Douglass and his staff even sang with me during my surgery to take my mind off the procedures.  My legs are looking good and feeling great and I would recommend ETVC to anyone!  I actually shared your offices’ information with a co-worker as I typed this.  Thank you, Dr. Douglass & Staff!”

A. S.     Knoxville, TN.

May 2015

“My legs looks and feel great!  Thanks to a good doctor and staff, it was a walk in the park to have the surgery.”
J.T.      Dandridge, TN.

“I loved all the staff – felt like it was a family atmosphere – so welcoming.  However, two appointments I felt the ultra sound I was charged for gave no information to move us forward in treatment.  That was my only problem.”
K. L.    Knoxville, TN.

“Your staff is very helpful and always I felt “well cared for.”  I don’t see much way that you could improve the care and services.  Thanks for your good service!”
D. B.    Maryville, TN.

“I came to Dr. Douglass with a debilitating complex vein problem, though other doctors were unable to solve.  Dr. Douglass took the time to research and develop a solution that was not only successful but, has changed my life.  The office staff have always helped me like a family member and work very hard to create a relaxing comfortable experience.  Dr. Douglass and the East Tennessee Vein Clinic have restored my trust in medical professionals.”
V. P.    Bean Station, TN.

April 2015

Too many calls prior to appointment already scheduled – once would be enough.”
K. S.    Crossville, TN.

“I just want to thank everyone on staff at East TN. Vein Clinic for making me feel so welcome when I came there.  You all are so very nice and sweet to everyone.”
S. H.    Cumberland Gap, TN.

“I felt as though I had visited family.”
P. F.    Maryville, TN.

“Love Dr. Douglass and entire staff.  My favorite part is that K-Love 88.3 is always playing.  I have referred several friends!”
S. W.    Knoxville, TN.

“The service was great.  Will be back – Thanks for your kindness.”
D.J.     Gatlinburg, TN.

“Everyone at E. TN. Vein Clinic is very professional and caring.  You can’t find a better Dr. than Dr. Douglass.  He explains procedures so well that you are very comfortable with going through the procedures.  I wouldn’t change a thing at this office.  The whole staff makes you feel so comfortable.”
S. H.    Gatlinburg, TN.

“Wonderful, caring and friendly staff.”
G. S.    Knoxville, TN.

“I am so thankful that I met such a wonderful and caring Doctor and staff who treated me wonderful and cared about me.  May God bless each and everyone.”
J.L.      Helenwood, TN.

“Every visit was a pleasant time because of the staff.  Dr. Douglass is an excellent doctor.  I highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic.
A.S.     Knoxville, TN.

February 2015

“Every aspect of my visits to your office has been excellent. The care & compassion of the staff is exceptional. I do recommend friends, family and co-workers to ETVC.”
D. B. Athens, TN.

“Wonderful family atmosphere. I could not have asked for a higher quality of patient care. Wonderful bedside manner by every single employee.”
J. D. Powell, TN.

“Everyone was great, Thanks to all of you.”
C.C. Kodak, TN.

January 2015

“Very friendly staff, Great results. My legs feel and look awesome!”
Anonymous New Tazwell, TN.

“I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Dr. Douglass and staff!”
S.L. Sweetwater, TN.

“I was referred to your vein clinic by a PA @ KOC after assessing me for L groin pain for possible hip problems. He thought I might get relief of those SX by TX for varicosities – You though I might get relief of those SX by TX for varicosities also – No relief of that problem – obviously not caused by varicosities. I’m still looking for cause of complaint. The appearance of my legs is improved. Hopefully, time will tell if there will be even more improvement as far as aching of legs with prolonged standing, etc. I’ve experienced some LE edema – that is unusual with the treatment that I had not experienced prior to treatment. I hope this will resolve with complete healing from treatment. I reserve judgment until such time as to whether I’d recommend this procedure to someone. As bad as my legs looked, I really didn’t have major problems with symptoms; rare, minimal LE edema, occasion aching. As I said, I will reserve judgment until final result is obvious. The cosmetic result is certainly an improvement. You and your staff are great – very personable & professional!”
J. N. Oneida, TN.

“First of all I would highly recommend your facility to any friend and family member. I’m pleased with the services I received. Most of all now I have better legs, no pain.”
M. B. Maynardville, TN.

December 2014

“It was a very pleasant experience and I have recommended you to several family & friends. Thank you for all your help.”
C. K. Parrottsville, TN.

“I was very pleased with the experience and wish I would have done it sooner. Everyone at the office was very pleasant and professional. Thank you!”
C.L. Maryville, TN.

November 2014

“Thank you all so much for accommodating me and my persnickety insurance, my scheduling needs and conflicts. You all made the experience as easy and painless as possible. I’ve already given a fair number of recommendations! Blessings and Thanks!”
M. B., Knoxville, TN.

“The staff – office and nurses are so very kind, considerate and helpful. As for cosmetic, hope injections will remove spider veins and help with discoloration. Hope all are well! Thanks for being so helpful!”
B. M., Knoxville, TN.

“I have a couple of friends who went to a vascular surgeon for varicose vein treatment. Their recovery was painful, horrible and lengthy. I am thankful for Dr. Douglass’s means of treatment which has been more tolerable and gentle in the recovery process.”
Anonymous, Jefferson City, TN.

“You guys were Great. Thank youl”
Anonymous, Pigeon Forge, TN.

“In regards to the ease of getting to your office from my home?” – “You are where you are! My home is where I am! Unless you move, it is what it is!!”
Anonymous, Kodak, TN.

“Cosmetic result – treatment not over. Look forward to good looking legs. Thank you all for your help and service.”
N.L. Sevierville, TN.

“I am very pleased and impressed with the staff and treatments received at ETVC. Dr. Douglass is very precise in explaining the procedures and what to expect in healing process. The staff are the kindest group of people I have encountered in a Dr.’s office. I am pleased with my treatment.”
L.C. Clinton, TN.

October 2014

A very professional office.  I feel blessed to have had Dr. Douglas and his staff work with me.”
B.E.,    Knoxville, TN.

“Thank all of you so much.  You have improved my quality of life, no more aching and very little swelling.  I feel comfortable in my legs for the first time in years.  Thanks again!”
P. S.,    Sevierville, TN.

“The staff at East Tennessee Vein Clinic made me feel like a part of their family from the moment I walked in the door!!!  I also really love that they made my comfort a priority.  They ensured I was educated on the procedures, talked me through each one, and made me feel cared for.  My legs look amazing and I couldn’t be happier!  I will miss the staff but, not those veins!”
A. H.,   Knoxville, TN.

“Would highly recommend all your staff and Dr. Douglass!”
A. P.,   Crossville, TN.

“Words can not express how I feel about Dr. Andrew Douglass and his staff.  It is a joy to know them.  I found Dr. Douglass and his staff to be remarkable knowledgeable and they go to great lengths to make sure the patient understands the treatment and is well informed.
This very conscientious, talented doctor has a “genuine interest’ in people and the field he is in.  He certainly shows this excitement and enthusiasm to everyone.  Dr. Douglass is refreshingly entertaining, which makes for ‘stress free’ doctor visits.  He is one of the most knowledgeable & skilled doctors I have ever met.
If one was reluctant of having this procedure done, it would only take that ‘one time’ of meeting him.  When he first sat down on the floor, smiling, and thoroughly explaining what would be done… I immediately felt at home and wanted treatment right away.  I looked forward to every visit and the results made me want to go back again and again.

Dr. Douglass just completed my EVLE.  I am eighty-four years old and was able to work a full time schedule under his care.  After every visit, I went shopping & eating.  I told Dr. Douglass and his staff that being at their office was like ‘A Day at The Beach!’  How fortunate we are to have him in our area.
M.S., Pigeon Forge, TN.

September 2014

“All of your staff were above nice & helpful.  Thanks to all of you!”
S. S.,    Harriman, TN.

August 2014

“Thank you for successful treatments.”
S. M.,   Lenoir City, TN.

“I love the attention I got at ETVC.  Dr. Douglass, cool & informative!  Staff was awesome from the front desk to those who assisted Dr. Douglass!  Got my Vote!
J. O.,   Clinton, TN.

“To the whole staff, I really am so Thankful for your positive and always friendly presence.  It was truly a great pleasure meeting each and every one of you all.  Dr. Douglass it was such a great pleasure to have been in your care, I could not have asked to be in better hands.”
E. G.,   Knoxville, TN.

“I found that everyone at ETVC went above and beyond to show me a caring, friendly and professional service.  I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.”
I. W.,    Knoxville, TN.

July 2014

“Great, Great Staff & Doctor.  Wish more offices were Christian oriented.”
D. B.,   Sevierville, TN.

June 2014

“I am very happy with the improvement of my legs. I would give Dr. Douglass and his office staff a Five Star Rating!”
C. G. Lenior City, TN.

“Your staff is Wonderful!! Very professional, and concerned about how you feel and the follow-up calls were good. Thank you!! I appreciated calling me to get an earlier appointment if someone cancelled. Thanks, again.”
D. L. Knoxville, TN.

“I appreciate the friendliness of all the staff. They care for you as a person. After spending almost a year in treatment, its like we became Family! The professionalism exhibited went above and beyond what would be expected.
D. O. Rogersville, TN.

“Trecia is wonderful and very dedicated. Shannon is sincere, kind and always the same! Wonderful!! Christy is always so helpful!! Office staff is very reliable and dependable!! Dr. Douglass is absolutely the best of the best and made these last 7 months for me extremely helpful with all of my concerns because of how bad my veins were. He took a bad situation and turned it into a good one.”
B. B. Kodak, TN.

“Loved the atmosphere of the office and staff. Everyone was always so nice, personable and compassionate. Each procedure was explained verbally and with written instructions in a clear and understanding manner. Thank you all for your excellent care! You all make a Great Team!”
C. R. Seymour, TN.

May 2014

“I couldn’t have had a better doctor. Dr. Douglass has been a God send to me. I would recommend this office to anyone. The staff is so friendly and helpful. One of the greatest offices I have been too.”
C. S. Englewood, TN.

“Liked the reminder calls. Impressed with the difference of my leg’s appearance. Office visits are on time with no waiting. Very little or pain after treatments. Exceptions doctor and staff.”
R. B. Dandridge, TN.

“Molly’s always cheerful and does a great job. Shannon does a great job!”
Anonymous

“Pleased”
W. D. Madisonville, TN.

“I would highly recommend East Tennessee Vein Clinic to my friends and family. The staff at ETVC are very professional, helpful and pleasant. The staff help make clients comfortable while they go through the procedures.”
Z. J. Knoxville, TN.

“It was a pleasure to be your patient. Thank you very much!”
E. S. Kingston, TN.

“Everyone was so Friendly, it felt like Family!”
Anonymous

April 2014

“Missing: Big Ugly Varicose Vein (NOT!!)” “I am not missing it all thank goodness!! No more throbbing and waking me up at night. I could have had this procedure in my hometown but, I chose to drive 2 hours to utilize this facility and staff. They give personalized care that rarely exists in healthcare today. (I know, I’m an RN). Veins are all they do – so specialized care is what you get!” Thanks again!
S. D. Sparta, TN.

“Great physician and office staff. Always courteous and helpful.”
M. N. Strawberry Plains, TN.

“The Doctor and Staff were very friendly and everyone made me feel comfortable with each visit. I will recommend to everyone I know. Also, appreciate that this is definitely a Christian doctor; which also made me respect him so much.”
J. D. Jonesboro, TN.

March 2014

“Thank you for making each appointment comfortable and stress free.”
R. C. Seymour, TN.

“I recommend ETVC to all of my friends. One is a current patient and she thanked me many times!”
Anonymous

“Exceptional results. Wonderful staff, from the time you enter the door until you leave. It is a relief to visit a healthcare facility that cares as much at ETVC!!! I am so pleased that my hair stylist recommended ETVC for my vein problems. My legs no longer ache, cramp or swell during the day. Large blue bulging unsightly veins are gone and I can now wear shorts and a swimsuit without feeling uncomfortable. WooHoo!! I would highly recommend anyone that is dealing with varicose veins to make an appointment and get relief now. Don’t wait it only get worse with time. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!”
S. O. Sevierville, TN.

“Still have some small spider veins but could not get an appointment during the time my blood-thinner injections were still in effect.”
Anonymous

January 2014

“Excited that I am able to walk and more importantly, sleep without leg pain.”
Anonymous

“I am so proud and thankful for my new legs. I will be able to wear shorts this summer for biking and hiking, etc. for the first time in so many years and even to the grocery store! I had previously been ashamed to show my legs in public for several years. Thank you Dr. Douglass and staff! I’m Excited!
P. L. Greenback, TN.

“By far the best experience I have had with any medical staff! From Dr. Douglass explaining everything to me, every step of the way, being very patient and gentle to all the ladies being so warm, inviting and treating me like a person. I would recommend everyone to come to ETVC for their needs.”
B. B. Knoxville, TN.

“The staff made me feel comfortable and were very helpful. Thank you!”
R. B. Vonore, TN

“Big improvement already – can’t wait for the discoloring to be gone.”
Anonymous, Knoxville, TN.

“The staff is friendly, and I never felt that my appointment was rushed. There is great attention to detail concerning the looks and health of the legs.
R. Y. Oliver Springs, TN.

“Dr. Douglass and Staff were Great!”
A. S. Loudon, TN.

“The staff and service were fabulous! Everyone was kind, friendly, efficient in their job, and professional. The facilities were spotless and well organized for service and patient comfort. I would not have changed a thing.”
M. A. Knoxville, TN.

“Couldn’t ask for any better professional and friendly, staff, including Dr. Andrew Douglass.”
M. K. Seymour, TN.

“Dr. Douglass is very friendly, explains procedures in a manner you can understand – very caring.”
L. C. Sharps Chapel, TN.

December 2013

“Your staff is very friendly, and I have enjoyed their commitment to keep appointments on time.  The only thing I would have liked better would have to be able to have both legs worked on at one appointment to eliminate so many office visits.”
Anonymous Washburn, TN.

“I should have done this sooner, but I was worried about anesthesia and recovery.  Non of that was pertinent with this procedure!”
J. G.  Knoxville, TN.

“Thanks for helping me!  Treatment not much fun, but loved the office staff & the results.  Have already recommended your office!  Have a Merry Christmas.”
B. H.  Seymour, TN.